Must Forex Indicators

Currency market indicators are numerous and very helpful in guiding the direction of your transactions. Invest Alpha Patrimoine, discusses these key indicators of the exchange market:

The trade balance: Published monthly by all the countries of the world, the trade balance is used to calculate the difference in value between imports and exports of a country. When the value of exports is greater than imports, the trade balance is called “surplus”. Otherwise, value of higher imports than exports, the trade balance is called “deficit.” His study and analysis can anticipate in the foreign exchange market, the evolution upwards or downwards currencies.

The balance of payments shows accurately the financial situation of a country and the stability of its currency.

The current account balance: Published on a quarterly basis, the current account balance reveals the figures for exports and imports. Real measurement indicator of international trade in a country level, it accurately describes trends in foreign trade.
The Consumer confidence (Consumer Confidence) weekly economic calendars published in the form of statistics, this indicator measures the feeling and perception of a sample of the population about the conditions of employment and income. When this statistic brand increased or prolonged decline in its curve, it can be an important sign of either an acceleration of economic growth (Statistical up) or slowing it (Statistical falling).

Household consumption: This is a reflection of the economic health of a country. Published quarterly, the sales volume of monthly information helps provide important and basic information on the level of household consumption.

Orders for durable goods:Excellent indicator of future activity in the manufacturing sector, guide confirmed business investment, it allows to evaluate and measure the durable goods orders, addressed to the manufacturing sector.

Les indicateurs incontournables du Forex

Les indicateurs du marché des devises sont nombreux et surtout très utiles pour orienter le sens de vos transactions. Invest Alpha Patrimoine, revient sur ces indicateurs clés du marché des changes :

La balance commerciale : Publiée sur une base mensuelle par la totalité des pays du globe,  la balance commerciale permet de calculer la différence en valeur, entre les importations et les exportations d’un pays. Lorsque la valeur des exportations est supérieure à celle des importations, la balance commerciale est dite « excédentaire ». Dans le cas contraire, valeur des importations supérieure à celle des exportations, la balance commerciale est dite « déficitaire ». Son étude et son analyse permettent d’anticiper sur le marché des changes, l’évolution à la hausse ou à la baisse des devises.

La balance des paiements indique de manière précise la situation financière d’un pays et de la stabilité de sa devise.

La balance des comptes courants : publiée sur une base trimestrielle, la balance des comptes courants dévoile les chiffres des exportations et des importations. Véritable indicateur de mesure du niveau de commerce international d’un pays, elle en décrit de manière précise les tendances de son commerce extérieur.

La Confiance des ménages (Consumer Confidence) : publié de façon hebdomadaire dans les calendriers économiques sous forme de statistique, cet indicateur mesure le sentiment et la perception d’un échantillon de la population sur les conditions d’emplois et les revenus. Lorsque cette statistique marque une hausse ou une baisse prolongée de sa courbe, elle peut être un signe important soit d’une accélération de la croissance économique (statistique en hausse), soit du ralentissement de cette dernière (statistique en baisse).

La consommation des ménages: C’est le reflet de la santé économique d’un pays. Publié chaque trimestre, le volume des ventes de détails mensuel permet de fournir des indications importantes et fondamentales sur le niveau de consommation des ménages.

Les commandes de biens durables : Excellent indicateur de l’activité future du secteur manufacturier, guide confirmé de l’investissement des entreprises, il permet d’évaluer et de mesurer les commandes de biens durables, adressées aux entreprises du secteur manufacturier.